This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Albania. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Albania

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Tirana, Albania

Spain Embassy in Tirana, Albania
Rr. “Skënderbej”, Nr. 4 Tirana Albania
Phone: +355 4 227 49 60; +355 4 227 49 61 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 51 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Albanian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Saint Teresa Canonisation Day Sunday, September 05 2 months, 3 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Albania?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Albania including and Tirana.

2 - Do Albanian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Albania (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Albania?

The Spanish representative offices in Albania will be closed in observance of the following Albanian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Albania

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Tirana, Albania

Tirana, Albania 02:09AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Madrid, Spain 02:09AMMonday, June 14, 2021