This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Cameroon. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Cameroon

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Yaounde, Cameroon

Spain Embassy in Yaounde, Cameroon
Bld. De L'U.R.S.S. S/N. Quartier Bastos B.P.: 877 Yaoundé Cameroon
Phone: +237 222 20 35 43; +237 222 20 41 89 Working hours: Open now (Close in 49 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Cameroonian and Spanish holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Youth Day (Bridge Day) Thursday, February 10 2 weeks
Youth Day Friday, February 11 2 weeks, 1 day
Andalucía Day Monday, February 28 1 month
Balearic Day Tuesday, March 01 1 month
Father's Day Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Holy Thursday Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of San Vincent Ferrer Wednesday, April 20 2 months, 3 weeks
Castile and León Community Day Saturday, April 23 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Cameroon?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cameroon including and Yaounde.

2 - Do Cameroonian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Cameroonian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Cameroon for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Cameroon?

The Spanish representative offices in Cameroon will be closed in observance of the following Cameroonian and Spanish holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Youth Day (Bridge Day) (CM) Thu, Feb 10, 2022 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Cameroon

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Yaounde, Cameroon

Yaounde, Cameroon 16:11PMWednesday, January 26, 2022
Madrid, Spain 16:11PMWednesday, January 26, 2022

Cities in Cameroon