This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Chad. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Chad

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Honorary Consulate in Ndjamena, Chad

Spain Honorary Consulate in Ndjamena, Chad
Surra, Block 5, 7Th Street Area 356 N'Djamena Chad
Phone: +235 (21) 360-0407 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Chadian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 4 days, 19 hours
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Wednesday, August 11 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 2 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Chad?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Chad including and Ndjamena.

2 - Do Chadian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Chadian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Chad for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Chad?

The Spanish representative offices in Chad will be closed in observance of the following Chadian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (5 days, 1 hour)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Chad

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours ahead of N'Djamena, Chad

N'Djamena, Chad 22:08PMFriday, June 18, 2021
Madrid, Spain 23:08PMFriday, June 18, 2021

Cities in Chad