This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Estonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Estonia

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Spain Embassy in Tallinn, Estonia

Spain Embassy in Tallinn, Estonia
Liivalaia 13, 6Th Floor 10116 Tallinn Estonia
Phone: +372) 667 6651 /2; +372 631 3767 Working hours: Close now

Spain Consulate General in Tallinn, Estonia

Spain Consulate General in Tallinn, Estonia
Liivalaia 13, 6Th Floor 10116 Tallinn Estonia
Phone: +372 667 6651 /2 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Estonian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Anthony Sunday, June 13 0 minutes
Victory Day Wednesday, June 23 1 week, 2 days
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 3 days
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Restoration Day Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Estonia?

Spain currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Estonia including Tallinn and Tallinn.

2 - Do Estonian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Estonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Estonia?

The Spanish representative offices in Estonia will be closed in observance of the following Estonian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Anthony (ES) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (29 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Estonia

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours behind Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia 23:31PMSaturday, June 12, 2021
Madrid, Spain 22:31PMSaturday, June 12, 2021

Cities in Estonia