This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Fiji. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Fiji

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Consulate General and Promotion Center in Suva, Fiji

Spain Consulate General and Promotion Center in Suva, Fiji
108 Amy Street, Toorak Po Box 1171 Suva Fiji
Phone: +679 3303855 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Fijian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 4 days, 18 hours
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Constitution Day Tuesday, September 07 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 2 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Lady of Aparecida Wednesday, September 15 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Fiji?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Fiji including and Suva.

2 - Do Fijian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Fijian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Fiji for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Fiji?

The Spanish representative offices in Fiji will be closed in observance of the following Fijian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (4 days, 13 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Fiji

Madrid, Spain time is 10:00 hours behind Suva, Fiji

Suva, Fiji 10:04AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Madrid, Spain 00:04AMSaturday, June 19, 2021

Cities in Fiji