This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Georgia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Georgia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Consulate General in Tbilisi, Georgia

Spain Consulate General in Tbilisi, Georgia
Gmt Plaza 4Th Floor 4 Freedom Square 0105, Tbilisi Georgia
Phone: +995 32 220 00 63; +995 32 220 00 61 Working hours: Open now (Close in 34 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Georgian and Spanish holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Andalucía Day Monday, February 28 1 month
Balearic Day Tuesday, March 01 1 month
Mother's Day Thursday, March 03 1 month
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 1 week
Father's Day Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Day of National Unity Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Good Friday Sunday, April 17 2 months, 2 weeks
Great Saturday Monday, April 18 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Georgia?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Georgia including and Tbilisi.

2 - Do Georgian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Georgia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Georgia?

The Spanish representative offices in Georgia will be closed in observance of the following Georgian and Spanish holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Andalucía Day (ES) Mon, Feb 28, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Georgia

Madrid, Spain time is 3:00 hours behind Tbilisi, Georgia

Tbilisi, Georgia 17:26PMWednesday, January 26, 2022
Madrid, Spain 14:26PMWednesday, January 26, 2022

Cities in Georgia