This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Haiti. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Haiti

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Spain Embassy in Port-au-Prince, Haiti
5ª Planta Del Edificio Hexagone, Angle Des Rues Clerveaux Et Darguin Ht 6140 Pétion-Ville Haiti
Phone: +509 2940 0952, +509 2940 0954, +509 2940 1098 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Haitian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 6 days, 18 hours
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 4 weeks
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Lady of Aparecida Wednesday, September 15 2 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Haiti?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Haiti including and Port-au-Prince.

2 - Do Haitian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Haitian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Haiti for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Haiti?

The Spanish representative offices in Haiti will be closed in observance of the following Haitian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Haiti

Madrid, Spain time is 6:00 hours ahead of Port au Prince, Haiti

Port au Prince, Haiti 18:58PMWednesday, June 16, 2021
Madrid, Spain 00:58AMThursday, June 17, 2021