This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Ireland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Ireland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Dublin, Ireland

Spain Embassy in Dublin, Ireland
17 A, Merlyn Park, Ballsbridge Dublin 4 Ireland
Phone: +353 1 269 1640/2597, +353 1 283 8827/9900 Working hours: Close now (Open in 17 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Irish and Spanish holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Andalucía Day Monday, February 28 1 month
Balearic Day Tuesday, March 01 1 month
St. Patrick's Day Thursday, March 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Father's Day Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Mothering Sunday Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Holy Thursday Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of San Vincent Ferrer Wednesday, April 20 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Ireland?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ireland including and Dublin.

2 - Do Irish citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Ireland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Ireland?

The Spanish representative offices in Ireland will be closed in observance of the following Irish and Spanish holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Andalucía Day (ES) Mon, Feb 28, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Ireland

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours ahead of Dublin, Ireland

Dublin, Ireland 08:43AMWednesday, January 26, 2022
Madrid, Spain 09:43AMWednesday, January 26, 2022