This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Luxembourg. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Luxembourg

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Spain Embassy in Luxembourg, Luxembourg
4-6, Bld. Emmanuel Servais B.P. 290 2012 Luxembourg Ville Luxembourg
Phone: +352 5 46 41 20 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Luxembourg and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Day Wednesday, June 23 3 days, 20 hours
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 4 days, 20 hours
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 2 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Luxembourg?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Luxembourg including and Luxembourg.

2 - Do Luxembourg citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Luxembourg (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Luxembourg?

The Spanish representative offices in Luxembourg will be closed in observance of the following Luxembourg and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Day (LU) Wed, Jun 23, 2021 (4 days, 1 hour)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Luxembourg

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Luxembourg, Luxembourg 22:18PMFriday, June 18, 2021
Madrid, Spain 22:18PMFriday, June 18, 2021

Cities in Luxembourg