This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Mozambique. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Mozambique

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Maputo, Mozambique

Spain Embassy in Maputo, Mozambique
Rua Damiâo De Gois, 347 Caixa Postal 1331 Maputo Mozambique
Phone: +258 21 49 20 25 / 27 / 30 Working hours: Open now (Close in 6 hours 7 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Mozambican and Spanish holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Heroes' Day Thursday, February 03 1 week
Andalucía Day Monday, February 28 1 month
Balearic Day Tuesday, March 01 1 month
Father's Day Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Women's Day Thursday, April 07 2 months, 1 week
Holy Thursday Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of San Vincent Ferrer Wednesday, April 20 2 months, 3 weeks
Castile and León Community Day Saturday, April 23 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Mozambique?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mozambique including and Maputo.

2 - Do Mozambican citizens need a visa for Spain?

Mozambican citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Mozambique for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Mozambique?

The Spanish representative offices in Mozambique will be closed in observance of the following Mozambican and Spanish holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Heroes' Day (MZ) Thu, Feb 03, 2022 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Mozambique

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours behind Maputo, Mozambique

Maputo, Mozambique 10:53AMWednesday, January 26, 2022
Madrid, Spain 09:53AMWednesday, January 26, 2022

Cities in Mozambique