This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Namibia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Namibia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Windhoek, Namibia

Spain Embassy in Windhoek, Namibia
Bismarck Street 58 P.O. Box 21811 Windhoek Namibia
Phone: +264 61 22 30 66; +264 61 22 40 38 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 20 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Namibian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Heroes Day Thursday, August 26 2 months, 1 week
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 4 weeks
Lady of Aparecida Wednesday, September 15 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Namibia?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Namibia including and Windhoek.

2 - Do Namibian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Namibian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Namibia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Namibia?

The Spanish representative offices in Namibia will be closed in observance of the following Namibian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Namibia

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Windhoek, Namibia

Windhoek, Namibia 02:40AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Madrid, Spain 02:40AMMonday, June 14, 2021