This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Nicaragua. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Nicaragua

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Managua, Nicaragua

Spain Embassy in Managua, Nicaragua
Av. Central, 13 Las Colinas Apartado De Correos: 284 Managua Nicaragua
Phone: +505 22 76 09 66; +505 22 76 09 67 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Nicaraguan and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Anthony Sunday, June 13 0 minutes
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
The Sandinista Revolution Day Monday, July 19 1 month
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Descent of Saint Dominic Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Ascent of Saint Dominic Tuesday, August 10 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Nicaragua?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Nicaragua including and Managua.

2 - Do Nicaraguan citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Nicaragua (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Nicaragua?

The Spanish representative offices in Nicaragua will be closed in observance of the following Nicaraguan and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Anthony (ES) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Nicaragua

Madrid, Spain time is 8:00 hours ahead of Managua, Nicaragua

Managua, Nicaragua 17:01PMSunday, June 13, 2021
Madrid, Spain 01:01AMMonday, June 14, 2021

Cities in Nicaragua