This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in North Macedonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in North Macedonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Skopje, North Macedonia

Spain Embassy in Skopje, North Macedonia
Dame Gruev 3/8-2 1000 Skopje North Macedonia
Phone: +389 2 3227 751; +389 70 236 811 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 27 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Macedonian and Spanish holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Andalucía Day Monday, February 28 1 month
Balearic Day Tuesday, March 01 1 month
Father's Day Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Holy Thursday Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of San Vincent Ferrer Wednesday, April 20 2 months, 3 weeks
Castile and León Community Day Saturday, April 23 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Community Festival of Madrid Monday, May 02 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in North Macedonia?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in North Macedonia including and Skopje.

2 - Do Macedonian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of North Macedonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in North Macedonia?

The Spanish representative offices in North Macedonia will be closed in observance of the following Macedonian and Spanish holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Andalucía Day (ES) Mon, Feb 28, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs North Macedonia

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Skopje, North Macedonia

Skopje, North Macedonia 14:33PMWednesday, January 26, 2022
Madrid, Spain 14:33PMWednesday, January 26, 2022

Cities in North Macedonia