This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in North Macedonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in North Macedonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Skopje, North Macedonia

Spain Embassy in Skopje, North Macedonia
Dame Gruev 3/8-2 1000 Skopje North Macedonia
Phone: +389 2 3227 751; +389 70 236 811 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 28 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Macedonian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 6 days, 18 hours
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 4 weeks
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Lady of Aparecida Wednesday, September 15 2 months, 4 weeks
Day of Melilla Friday, September 17 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in North Macedonia?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in North Macedonia including and Skopje.

2 - Do Macedonian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of North Macedonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in North Macedonia?

The Spanish representative offices in North Macedonia will be closed in observance of the following Macedonian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (6 days, 23 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs North Macedonia

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Skopje, North Macedonia

Skopje, North Macedonia 00:32AMThursday, June 17, 2021
Madrid, Spain 00:32AMThursday, June 17, 2021

Cities in North Macedonia