This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Oman. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Oman

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Muscat, Oman

Spain Embassy in Muscat, Oman
Way # 2834, House # 2573, Shatti Al Qurm Muscat Oman
Phone: +968 24 69 11 01 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Omani and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Anthony Sunday, June 13 0 minutes
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 3 days
Renaissance Day Friday, July 23 1 month, 1 week
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 2 weeks
Arafat Day Friday, July 30 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al-Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al-Adha Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al-Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al-Adha Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Oman?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Oman including and Muscat.

2 - Do Omani citizens need a visa for Spain?

Omani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Oman for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Oman?

The Spanish representative offices in Oman will be closed in observance of the following Omani and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Anthony (ES) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (11 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Oman

Madrid, Spain time is 2:00 hours behind Muscat, Oman

Muscat, Oman 23:49PMSaturday, June 12, 2021
Madrid, Spain 21:49PMSaturday, June 12, 2021

Cities in Oman