This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Pakistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Pakistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan

Spain Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan
Street 6, Ramna 5 Diplomatic Enclave I P.O. Box 1144 Islamabad Pakistan
Phone: +92 51 208 87 77 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Pakistani and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Anthony Sunday, June 13 0 minutes
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 3 days
Bank Holiday Thursday, July 01 2 weeks, 3 days
Bank Holiday Tuesday, July 06 3 weeks, 1 day
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid ul-Azha Day 2 Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid ul-Azha Day 3 Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, August 14 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Pakistan?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Pakistan including and Islamabad.

2 - Do Pakistani citizens need a visa for Spain?

Pakistani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Pakistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Pakistan?

The Spanish representative offices in Pakistan will be closed in observance of the following Pakistani and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Anthony (ES) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Pakistan

Madrid, Spain time is 3:00 hours behind Islamabad, Pakistan

Islamabad, Pakistan 02:13AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Madrid, Spain 23:13PMSaturday, June 12, 2021

Cities in Pakistan