This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in São Tomé and Príncipe. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in São Tomé and Príncipe

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Consulate General in Sao Tome, São Tomé and Príncipe

Spain Consulate General in Sao Tome, São Tomé and Príncipe
São Tomé Sao Tome And Principe
Phone: +239 990 37 07 +239 222 34 27 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Sao Tomean Creole and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Anthony Sunday, June 13 0 minutes
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 4 weeks
Lady of Aparecida Wednesday, September 15 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in São Tomé and Príncipe?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in São Tomé and Príncipe including and Sao Tome.

2 - Do Sao Tomean Creole citizens need a visa for Spain?

Sao Tomean Creole citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in São Tomé and Príncipe for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in São Tomé and Príncipe?

The Spanish representative offices in São Tomé and Príncipe will be closed in observance of the following Sao Tomean Creole and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Anthony (ES) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs São Tomé and Príncipe

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours ahead of Sao Tome, São Tomé and Príncipe

Sao Tome, São Tomé and Príncipe 23:58PMSunday, June 13, 2021
Madrid, Spain 00:58AMMonday, June 14, 2021

Cities in São Tomé and Príncipe