This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Saudi Arabia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Saudi Arabia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Spain Embassy in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Embassies Quarter P.O. Box 94347 Riyadh 11693 Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 11 488 06 06 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 29 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Saudi Arabian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Monday, July 26 1 month, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Tuesday, July 27 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Thursday, July 29 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al Adha Friday, July 30 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al Adha Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al Adha Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Saudi Arabia?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Saudi Arabia including and Riyadh.

2 - Do Saudi Arabian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Saudi Arabian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Saudi Arabia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Saudi Arabia?

The Spanish representative offices in Saudi Arabia will be closed in observance of the following Saudi Arabian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Saudi Arabia

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours behind Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 02:31AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Madrid, Spain 01:31AMMonday, June 14, 2021

Cities in Saudi Arabia