This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Seychelles. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Seychelles

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Consulate General in Victoria, Seychelles

Spain Consulate General in Victoria, Seychelles
C/O Hunt Deltel Trinity House P. O. Box 14 Victoria, Mahé Seychelles
Phone: +248 438 03 00 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 19 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Seychelles and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Anthony Sunday, June 13 0 minutes
Constitutional Day Friday, June 18 3 days, 18 hours
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
Independence Day Tuesday, June 29 2 weeks
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Seychelles?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Seychelles including and Victoria.

2 - Do Seychelles citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Seychelles (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Seychelles?

The Spanish representative offices in Seychelles will be closed in observance of the following Seychelles and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Anthony (ES) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Seychelles

Madrid, Spain time is 7:00 hours ahead of Victoria, Seychelles

Victoria, Seychelles 17:41PMSunday, June 13, 2021
Madrid, Spain 00:41AMMonday, June 14, 2021

Cities in Seychelles