This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Sudan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Sudan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan

Spain Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan
Sharia’ Al-Maraad 1, Block 7/A Burri El Daraisa P.O. Box 274 Khartoum Sudan
Phone: +249 183 76 36 39; +249 183 26 98 91 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 33 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Sudanese and Spanish holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Andalucía Day Monday, February 28 1 month
Balearic Day Tuesday, March 01 1 month
Father's Day Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Holy Thursday Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Coptic Easter Tuesday, April 19 2 months, 3 weeks
Feast of San Vincent Ferrer Wednesday, April 20 2 months, 3 weeks
Castile and León Community Day Saturday, April 23 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Sudan?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sudan including and Khartoum.

2 - Do Sudanese citizens need a visa for Spain?

Sudanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Sudan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Sudan?

The Spanish representative offices in Sudan will be closed in observance of the following Sudanese and Spanish holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Andalucía Day (ES) Mon, Feb 28, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Sudan

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours behind Khartoum, Sudan

Khartoum, Sudan 15:27PMWednesday, January 26, 2022
Madrid, Spain 14:27PMWednesday, January 26, 2022

Cities in Sudan