This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Sudan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Sudan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan

Spain Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan
Sharia’ Al-Maraad 1, Block 7/A Burri El Daraisa P.O. Box 274 Khartoum Sudan
Phone: +249 183 76 36 39; +249 183 26 98 91 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 10 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Sudanese and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
Revolution Day Wednesday, June 30 2 weeks, 1 day
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Islamic New Year Friday, August 20 2 months
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Sudan?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sudan including and Khartoum.

2 - Do Sudanese citizens need a visa for Spain?

Sudanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Sudan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Sudan?

The Spanish representative offices in Sudan will be closed in observance of the following Sudanese and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Sudan

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Khartoum, Sudan

Khartoum, Sudan 00:50AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Madrid, Spain 00:50AMMonday, June 14, 2021

Cities in Sudan