This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Trinidad and Tobago. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Trinidad and Tobago

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Spain Embassy in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
7Th Floor, Tatil Building 11 Maraval Road Port-Of-Spain Trinidad And Tobago
Phone: +1 868 625-7938 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Trinidadian and Tobagonian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Labor Day Saturday, June 19 0 minutes
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 4 days, 19 hours
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Emancipation Day Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 31 2 months, 1 week
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Trinidad and Tobago?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Trinidad and Tobago including and Port-of-Spain.

2 - Do Trinidadian and Tobagonian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Trinidad and Tobago (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Trinidad and Tobago?

The Spanish representative offices in Trinidad and Tobago will be closed in observance of the following Trinidadian and Tobagonian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Labor Day (TT) Sat, Jun 19, 2021 (6 hours, 52 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Trinidad and Tobago

Madrid, Spain time is 6:00 hours ahead of Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago 17:08PMFriday, June 18, 2021
Madrid, Spain 23:08PMFriday, June 18, 2021

Cities in Trinidad and Tobago