This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Ukraine. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Ukraine

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Kiev, Ukraine

Spain Embassy in Kiev, Ukraine
C/ Joriva Nº 46 Kiev 01901 Ukraine
Phone: +380 44 521 0740 / 41 / 42 / 43 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 0 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Ukrainian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
Constitution Day (in lieu) Tuesday, June 29 2 weeks
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 24 2 months, 1 week
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Ukraine?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ukraine including and Kiev.

2 - Do Ukrainian citizens need a visa for Spain?

Citizens of Ukraine (holders of regular passports) can travel to Spain for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Spanish visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Ukraine?

The Spanish representative offices in Ukraine will be closed in observance of the following Ukrainian and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Ukraine

Madrid, Spain time is 1:00 hours behind Kiev, Ukraine

Kiev, Ukraine 02:00AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Madrid, Spain 01:00AMMonday, June 14, 2021