This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Uzbekistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Uzbekistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Consulate General in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Spain Consulate General in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Afrosiab Street 12A 100015 Tashkent Uzbekistan
Phone: +998 71 140 57 00 / 1 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 12 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Uzbek and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 2 days
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Wednesday, September 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Uzbekistan?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Uzbekistan including and Tashkent.

2 - Do Uzbek citizens need a visa for Spain?

Uzbek citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Uzbekistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Uzbekistan?

The Spanish representative offices in Uzbekistan will be closed in observance of the following Uzbek and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Uzbekistan

Madrid, Spain time is 3:00 hours behind Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Uzbekistan 04:48AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Madrid, Spain 01:48AMMonday, June 14, 2021

Cities in Uzbekistan