This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Spain in Zimbabwe. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Spain Embassy and Consulates in Zimbabwe

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Spain Embassy in Harare, Zimbabwe

Spain Embassy in Harare, Zimbabwe
16 Philips Avenue Belgravia Po Box 3300 Harare Zimbabwe
Phone: +263-4-250-740; +263-4-250-741 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 26 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Spain may close on the following Zimbabwean and Spanish holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 6 days, 18 hours
St. James' Day Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
Day of Cantabria Institutions Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Eid El Kebir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Our Lady of Africa Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Heroes' Day Tuesday, August 10 1 month, 3 weeks
Defence Forces Day Wednesday, August 11 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 4 weeks
Ceuta Day Thursday, September 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Feast of Our Lady of Victories Wednesday, September 08 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day of Catalonia Saturday, September 11 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Spanish Embassies/Consulates are there in Zimbabwe?

Spain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Zimbabwe including and Harare.

2 - Do Zimbabwean citizens need a visa for Spain?

Zimbabwean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Spain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Spain in Zimbabwe for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Spanish embassies in Zimbabwe?

The Spanish representative offices in Zimbabwe will be closed in observance of the following Zimbabwean and Spanish holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. John the Baptist (ES) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (6 days, 23 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Spain vs Zimbabwe

Madrid, Spain time is is same date and time Harare, Zimbabwe

Harare, Zimbabwe 00:34AMThursday, June 17, 2021
Madrid, Spain 00:34AMThursday, June 17, 2021

Cities in Zimbabwe